(Waaaay Late) March Beauty Favorites

So, waaaaaay back at the end of March I filmed this video featuring my recent beauty faves, and I FINALLY had the time to edit and upload it to my YouTube Channel haha! (Hey, better late then never right?!)

On an unrelated note, life has been CRAZY BUSY keeping a tiny human alive and thriving, on top of having just moved into our new home, AND going back to teaching part time until the end of the school year. (Somebody save me haha!)

I honestly do plan on getting back to posting regularly once school lets out for the summer and things start to calm down a bit. Below is my video where I’m sharing all my recent favorite, (And not so favorite), beauty products. Click below to view, and have an awesome rest of the week!

Thanks so much for stopping by Bellas! Xoxo, Mel!

 

 

Leave a comment