Favorite Beauty Products for March

So, I’ve been a little behind on my monthly beauty favorite videos. I finally had some time a few days ago to round up my favorites for March, and today I’m sharing my top 10 with you! I also included some of my “Not so favorites” for those products that weren’t all that great. Hope you guys find this helpful! Click the  video below to see all my picks and let me know what your favorite beauty buys were for March! Thanks so much for stopping by! Xoxo, Mel

 

Leave a Reply

