ULTA HAUL!!!

This past weekend, I decided to go a little crazy and splurge on some makeup that had been on my wish list for quite some time! I figured since I had a few coupons, and about a million Ulta reward points, the haul was justified! (Insert evil conniving laughter here!)

Most of these items are brand new to me, and I got them because I’ve heard great reviews and wanted to check them out for myself! A few are some of my holy grail faves! Click on my YouTube video below to see my entire haul, including a full face of first impressions with each product!!! Subscribe to my YouTube channel so you never miss a new upload! Thanks so much for stopping by Bellas!!! Xoxo, Mel!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dawn says:

    nice! I would love to have those. Hey check my blog https://dawncmd.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

