Faux Fur & Pleats

Yesterday, I did something that I hadn’t done in MONTHS! I actually went to our local mall , (I do 99% off my shopping online), to pick up a few things from Ulta, but figured it wouldn’t hurt to look at a few clearance racks on my way out of the mall lol! I’m so glad I did, because I found a few amazing pieces that I’ve had on my wish list for a while! Today, I’m wearing one of my finds – this gorgeous Oxblood Pleated Skirt, and the best part is it was a great deal!!! (#winning)

Click on the link at the bottom of this page, to shop this skirt (on SALE), and other featured items! (Skirt available in multiple sizes and colors!) Keep scrolling to see how I styled it with my faux fur scarf!

I’ve kind of had a crush on burgundy lately, and as soon as I saw this skirt I immediately knew how to accessorize it! I threw a little leopard, lace, and gold to complete the look!

imageimage

imageimage

Faux Fur Scarf – Walmart (Purchased recently in store. Not available online)

Burgundy Pleated Skirt – JCPenny Online

Leopard Clutch – graymonroe.com

Thanks as always for stopping by! Hope you beauties have a great weekend!!! xoxo, Mel

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeni Ream says:

    You are so adorable!!! You can pull off any look, I need to be more adventurous. Thanks for sharing all your cute looks, so I can try to steal them. 😉

    Like

    1. Awe thank you so much!!! So glad you liked it! Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a Reply

