New Makeup Unboxing!

So, I was a *little* overjoyed this past Christmas because I knew that meant I would finally be able to get some amazing makeup items I’ve had on my wishlist for a while! I told everyone who asked me what I wanted to get me either an Ulta or a Sephora gift card!

Anyone who knows me well knows that I like to budget for my makeup and fashion purchases. I won’t splurge on any item unless I KNOW that it’ll be 100% worth the investment! You can imagine my sheer excitement once I got my hands on those gift cards and did a little damage! Now, before any of you get the wrong idea, I actually didn’t get more than a handful of items. This is definitely more of a “Mini Haul” or actually a “Micro Haul” haha! But it’s “Haul” nonetheless.

I had so much fun unboxing my new gems! (Except for the part where I discovered my Sephora box had a missing item! Insert crying emoji here!) I hope you guys enjoy the video (Click video below to watch) and let me know what makeup items are currently on your wish list! I’m always game to hear what everyone else’s must haves are! Thanks for stopping by! Xoxo, Mel

Leave a Reply

