My 100% Honest Review of the NEW Maybelline Colossal Big Shot Mascara!

Hey Bellas! So, I feel like it’s been a hot minute since I’ve been able to share anything on my blog recently. (By hot minute, I mean I haven’t posted since 2016 ahaha! #bloggerfail)

Life has been a little crazy since the new year, but I’m currently organizing my life and I have so much planned to share with you all for 2017!!!

I recently asked those of you on my Snapchat, (handle is @mixandmatchmel if you’ve yet to follow me there) if you wanted to see a full review/demo for the New Maybelline Colossal Big Shot Mascara and I got an overwhelming yes!

 

img_88801

 

I’ve been on the market for a new drugstore mascara, and I’ve been hearing so much hype over this new product so I figured I HAD to give it a try! (Classic “YouTube made me buy it” haha!) The best part was it was UNDER $7.00!!! So basically there’s no way I could really lose here! Keep scrolling to view the video and let me know what other beauty reviews you’d like to see!

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel so you never miss an upload!! Thanks so much for stopping by today! Xoxo, Mel

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Omg I somehow stumbled across your blog while I was wandering and it’s amazing!! I’m so glad I found it😊
    https://supersweetserendipityblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thx so much for stopping by Hun!!! Glad to hear it! 😘😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

