Two Holiday Inspired Makeup Looks

I recently filmed two different Holiday Inspired makeup look for my YouTube channel. Both had been highly requested by my amazing YouTube subscribers, and I was so excited to create both looks! I wanted to create two very fun and festive, but yet different looks!

The first look I was aiming for Classic vibes with a red lippie and winged eyeliner.

img_7586

I decided to add a twist of red glitter over top the lipstick, because glitter lips are all the rage this season and it was the perfect way to add a little Holiday glam.

img_7588

Watch the full tutorial below to see how I achieved this first Holiday look.

 

For my second Holiday Inspired look, I wanted to create something darker, almost vampy, but still within the realm of Christmas or New Years.

img_8136

I ended up creating a smoky eye look using hues of matte plum eye shadow and topping the lids with gold glitter.

img_8002

I paired that with a bold burgundy lippie and the look was complete!! Watch the tutorial below to see how I applied this vampy Holiday look!

 

For a complete list of the products I used for both looks, please go to the description boxes while viewing the videos for the direct links to every featured makeup item. Thanks for watching and have a great night Bellas!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Omg I love the cat eye with red lip. So classic

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you so muc!!! Can never go wrong with the classic red lip!!! 💋💋💋

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a gorgeous makeup look! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for checking it out!!! Glad you liked it!!! Subscribe to my YouTube to see more makeup inspiration!!! 😘😘😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

